RSS

Chocolate Goodies

08 Aug

To: Reince Priebus

Republican National Committee Chairman

In Re: ‪Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) a “dirty liar.”

I would like to thank you for tripling down on calling Harry Reid a “dirty liar.” Assuredly, you know that I can’t get my hands dirty, as I had my nails done to complement my perfect sideburns.  And, truth be told, that’s why I have you.

Excuse me, but someone moved my garage elevator mirror.   Gosh, this is disturbing.  A lock of my hair may be out of place!

Ok, I am back now. One more thing, bring some  “chocolate goodies” with you.  Make sure that they are homemade, as the last ones you gave me didn’t look like they were homemade.  And stop calling them “donuts;” that’s a vulgar word commoners use to call my chocolate goodies.  Before closing, I sincerely hope that you are aware of your continued inadequate financial situation as compared to mine.  I am confident that it will improve, but until then, please don’t reply to this letter, and if you must see me, I will meet you in the outdoor barn.  Please don’t step on my grass on the way over; as I like my grass to be unruffled and at the right height.

Respectfully me,

Mtttens

Soon to be POTUS

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 8, 2012 in Political Satire

 

Leave a Reply

 
Jesse Kerema

Motivation, goals and a journey to success

Pappachoppers

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

middleempireseries.wordpress.com/

Written by Conn M. Hallinan

dispatchesfromtheedgeblog.wordpress.com/

The Archived Columns of Conn M. Hallinan

RHF INDIA

The Complete Human Body

Recent News

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

RealClearPolitics - Homepage

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

FiveThirtyEight

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

POLITICO - TOP Stories

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

FactCheck.org

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

NewsFeed

Breaking news and updates from Time.com. News pictures, video, Twitter trends.

