RSS
Quote
09 Jun
  1. But it wasn’t me… He did it!
  2. It’s not my fault, I just helped… And that’s all.
  3. I don’t reccolect at all
  4. Don’t know nothing about it.
  5. Uh, uh, you know what I mean.
  6. Shhhh – I think I hear my husband.
  7. What ya in for?
  8. Oh no you didn’t?
  9. Sirens and lights flashing in your rear view mirror that don’t go away when you stop.
  10. Promise you won’t tell anyone?
  11. Okaaaaaaaay…
  12. Damm! What’s Plan “B?”
  13. This is going to be a little uncomfortable.
  14. CLEAR!
  15. Can you put me on a payment plan?
  16. Promises you won’t get angry with me?
  17. I forgot?
  18. (Unemployed college graduate to parents) “I need to find myself”.
  19. Watch where you are going, cause there’s abandoned mine shafts around here.
  20.  I know its kinda late; Maybe I should have told you that I’m married?
  21. Is something wrong with you?
  22. You’r on your own!.
  23. I forgot my wallet.  Could you…
  24. What is that smell?  Did you take a bath?
  25. (Woman) Is it in yet?
  26. Aw @#$%&, what in the name of @#$%&* did I do?
  27. YOU DID WHAT?
  28. (Man quietly) “She bitch slapped me”.
  29. How do you fly this thing?
  30. And the best is: (Woman to Man) “We gotta talk.”

Thirty Things You Don’t Want To Ever Say or Hear

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
Jesse Kerema

Motivation, goals and a journey to success

Pappachoppers

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

middleempireseries.wordpress.com/

Written by Conn M. Hallinan

dispatchesfromtheedgeblog.wordpress.com/

The Archived Columns of Conn M. Hallinan

RHF INDIA

The Complete Human Body

Recent News

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

RealClearPolitics - Homepage

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

FiveThirtyEight

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

POLITICO - TOP Stories

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

FactCheck.org

Your word is your bond: It should not embody duplicity

NewsFeed

Breaking news and updates from Time.com. News pictures, video, Twitter trends.

